UAH
Services catalog : Temp, PAO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Temp, PAO
+38 (0472) 71-67-26

Services catalog

The mechanized arc welding
 
The welding Panasonic robot is used. Use of the industrial welding robot when welding large-size parts, long seams, weldings in hard-to-reach spots, production of welded seams with high requirements to quality and speed-torque characteristics of welded connection is especially actual.
Group: Quasi-arc welding
It is flexible details from a leaf
 
Installation are flexible sheet hire of "Gasparini" allows to carry out a gibka up to 2000 mm long with high precision and at any angle.
Group: Bending of sheet
Individual developmen
 
PAO "SPEED" has an opportunity to make various metalwork according to drawings or sketches of the customer, dimensions to 1000х2000х4000 mm. Use the offered form, describe the specification and send to our experts. After studying of your inquiry, we will contact you and we will propose the...
Group: Manufacture of metal structures
Stegany fabrics
 
The enterprise renders services in a fabric steganiye.PARAGON M4Here we quilt fabrics with such fillers as a synthetic winterizer the thermofastened, nonwoven fabric wool or cotton (for creation of effect "-Winter-summer"-), polyurethane foam. On this equipment it is possible to quilt faces with...
Group: Quilting of fabric
Foam rubber cutting
 
The high-precision machine of planimetric cutting allow to execute orders of any complexity: pillows, sitting, backs, armrests, mattresses, and so forth. All details are made according to the drawing provided by the customer. Complete set: ...
Group: Contour cutting of foam rubber
High-precision laser cutting of metal
 
The laser Bystar complex allows to cut out parts of different configuration with high precision and speed from leaf up to 25 mm thick and the size to 1500kh3000mm. In addition the complex allows to process round, profile, rectangular and square pipes to 200 mm and up to 2 meters long.
Group: Laser cutting of metal
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Temp, PAO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Темп, ПАО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0

Каталог услуг

Механизированная дуговая сварка
 
Используется сварочный робот «Panasonic». Особенно актуально применение промышленного сварочного робота при сварке крупногабаритных деталей, длинных швов, сварки в труднодоступных местах, производстве сварных швов с высокими требованиями к качеству и механическим характеристикам сварного соединения.
Группа: Автоматическая дуговая сварка под флюсом
Гибка деталей из листа
 
Установка гибки листового проката «Gasparini»позволяет проводить гибку длиной до 2000мм с высокой точностью и под любым углом.
Группа: Гибка листа
Индивидуальная разработка
 
ПАО «ТЕМП»имеет возможность изготавливать различные металлоконструкции по чертежам или эскизам заказчика, габаритами до 1000х2000х4000 мм. Воспользуйтесь предложенной формой, опишите техническое задание и отправьте нашим специалистам. После изучения вашего запроса, мы свяжемся с вами и предложим...
Группа: Изготовление металлоконструкций
Стегание ткани
 
Предприятие оказывает услуги по стеганию ткани.PARAGON M4Здесь мы стегаем ткани с такими наполнителями, как синтепон термоскрепленный, материал нетканый шерсть или хлопок (для создания эффекта «-Зима-Лето»-), пенополиуретан. На этом оборудовании можно стегать пласти с разными...
Группа: Стежка ткани
Порезка поролона
 
Высокоточный станок контурной резки позволяют выполнять заказы любой сложности: подушки, сидения, спинки, подлокотники, матрасы, и тому подобное. Все детали производятся согласно предоставленного заказчиком чертежа. Комплектация: ...
Группа: Контурная резка поролона
Высокоточная лазерная резка металла
 
Лазерный комплекс «Bystar» позволяет  вырезать детали различной конфигурации с высокой точностью и скоростью из листа толщиной до 25мм и размером до 1500х3000мм. Дополнительно комплекс позволяет обрабатывать круглые, профильные, прямоугольные и квадратные трубы до 200мм...
Группа: Лазерная резка металла

Описание

Каталог услуг Темп, ПАО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги